Fit Mix Plus, Feed the Positive Dog

So my last post I mentioned that I’m a believer in cross-training and this post is going to add to that.  Last week I went to Fit Mix Plus, a kickboxing-type workout and it was awesome.  Although my abs were aching at the end of it, I felt amazing and couldn’t wait to go back!

So tonight was my second time at Fit Mix, and let’s just say, it was awesome once again. Tonight wasn’t as intense as it was last week, but I still felt like I was working out and it was good.  I brought Cameron along with me this time, and I think he enjoyed it too.  This is one of the best workout programs I’ve done.  If I could do it more than once a week, I would.  I’m ready for next Wednesday already!!

Feed the Positive Dog

Leave a Reply

