Updated Stats

Happy April Fool’s Day!!

So seeing it is the beginning of the month I figured I would post my updated running statistics.  As I’m sure you’ve noticed I’ve been working towards my 10K.  Even though I’m working on a longer run than my first one, my stats haven’t changed too much, but when I think about it…any improvement is good and I’ve been injured, so I haven’t had much of a chance to run. So here they are…

Running Stats
Fastest Mile: 9:00min
Fastest km: 5:33min
Fastest 5K: 36:10mins
Furthest Run: 5.34km
Total Runs Since 1/1/2012: 23

Well there they are!  Be sure to come back for more updates and all the fun of my fitness life. =)

Leave a Reply

