Updated Running Stats

Another month has gone by, so it’s time to post my updated statistics!  The past month has actually been a really good running month.  I wasn’t sure how it would be seeing I had injured myself at the end of March, so I figured it would cause problems with my training in April.  Luckily it didn’t.  I had to start off slow with my running, but I made sure to keep up with the days of my training even if I wasn’t going the speed and the distance I would have normally, but a few of the stats have changed since last time, so that’s good.  Always improving.

Anyways, here is where I stand as of the end of April.  Be sure to check back for more updates!

Running Stats
Fastest Mile: 9:00min
Fastest km: 5:33min
Fastest 5K: 31:07mins
Furthest Run: 5.7km (3.54 miles)
Total Runs Since 1/1/2012: 36

Leave a Reply

