I’m a New Yorker Now!

Very exciting news…I have an apartment in New York City! I’m so excited that I have a place to live.

So obviously, this isn’t a running post, or anything related to fitness. The first time that I think I’ve done this. I’m usually pretty focused on keeping the theme of this blog, but I’m just too excited that I had to mention my apartment.

What’s so exciting is that Danielle and I will be living in Manhattan. Our apartment is in the village so we’re not too far from school. We also have a bunch of great little stores and shops around us, so that’s great too. We officially sign the lease tomorrow morning. Soon after, we can begin shopping!

Well…a couple more days here than its back to Michigan (and back to training, lol)

Leave a Reply

