Sworkit!

So I download an app for my phone called Sworkit.  Basically you put in how many minutes you want to work out, what area of the body you want to work, and you’re ready to go!

Seeing today was my strength training day, I decided to give it a try.  I did a 15 min workout of core, upper body, and stretching.  It really worked my abs.  They were burning by the end of the 5mins that was dedicated to that.  The upper body part I wasn’t impressed with.  I think I’ll need to do it with some weights next time, because it didn’t feel like there was too much going on.  I’m glad that I at least did something.  Next time I’ll have to give some of the other workouts a try.

 

Leave a Reply

