Some Motivation and Inspiration

So I mentioned in my last post that I have to revamp my training schedule because of work.  I attempted to wake up early and go for my runs before work, but that didn’t happen.  I happened upon this blog on Pinterest the other day, so I thought I’d share it.

You+Me=Fit is a blog about inspiring healthy living and in one post, Olga (the writer) gives 7 tips to waking up early for a run.  I’d recommend checking it out if you’re like me and have no motivation to run in the morning.  Her ideas are really good and I’ll have to try them next week when I go for my run.

Plus, there is a great recipe on the site for the perfect pre-run snack.  Be sure to try it out.

Leave a Reply

