I Just Can’t Win…

Training has been put on hold…again.  This time it’s due to a medical issue.  I’m not going to get into that because I don’t want to share everything on the internet, but I will say it makes running really uncomfortable.

I planned on running yesterday and today, but no such luck.  I don’t think I’ll be running until the weekend.  That also means that I’m not sure if I’ll be able to run 12 miles like planned.  I’m really starting to freak out about the half marathon now.  I haven’t gone over 10 miles and although I have a month to go, I still feel like I’m not prepared.

 

Leave a Reply

