October Recap

October wasn’t as great as I thought it was. I logged into Nike+ today and was so surprised to find that I only ran 7 times during the month. And only one of those runs was a really long one.

Seeing this graph kind of scares me now. I have about 10 days before the half marathon and it’s been a week and a half since my last run…and that run was only 1.5 miles. Barely counts. The good news is, I did run faster this month. Nike+ did show me that, so that makes me feel a little better.

Anyways, here’s the rest of my statistics:

Running Stats
Fastest Mile: 8:23
Fastest km: 4:493
Fastest 5K: 29:51
Fastest 10K: 1:09:11
Furthest Run: 9.53 miles
Average Pace: 11:54 per mile
Total Runs Since 1/1/2012: 98
Total Distance Since 1/1/2012: 278.7 miles

Leave a Reply

