I’m Back!

Hey Everyone! It’s been awhile since I’ve posted. That’s for a couple of reasons…I haven’t done too much in the fitness world and I forgot my computer charger at my parents house when I came back to NYC after the holidays. Oops!

So for the month of January I have only run twice…and they’ve been really short runs. I went to the gym last night planning on fitting in a 5K but there was a waiting list for the treadmills so I could only use it for 25mins. No way I can fit a 5K into that yet. I ran for 20mins and then did my cool down. I was planning on hitting the gym today but I have reading for class this afternoon, so I’m not sure if I’ll end up making it to the gym or not.

I have been going to Pilates though. I’ve gone about five or six times since the beginning of the year. That’s been good at least! I’m signed up to go to another mat class tomorrow. At least I’ve been keeping up with that!

Well now that I’m starting to get back into the swing of things with work and school, maybe I’ll update my blog more often!

Leave a Reply

