January Recap

There really isn’t much to recap for the month of January, but I figured I should do it anyway.

Since this has now become my “fitness” blog instead of “running,” I figure I need to include that kind of information too. So here it goes…

Running Stats
Fastest Mile: 8:23
Fastest km: 4:49
Fastest 5K: 29:51
Fastest 10K: 1:09:11
Fastest Half Marathon: 2:34:43
Furthest Run: 13.6 miles
Average Pace: 11:51 per mile
Total Runs Since 1/1/2013: 2
Total Distance Since 1/1/2013: 3.3 miles

Other Stats
Total Pilates Sessions: 5
Total Weight Lifting Sessions: 0
Total Yoga Sessions: 0
Progress on Pinterest Challenge: n/a

So as you can see, not as good as I planned on. I’ve been attending Pilates a lot, so that’s good. Plus, I really like it as a strength training exercise. Now if I could just get back into the swing of things with running.

Leave a Reply

