February Recap

Another month gone and another month of basically no runs…

I believe I mentioned this in a recap post long ago, but I use Nike+ for my statistics, so they’re not always accurate. For example, when I did the Royal Family 5K this month, I didn’t run with my tracker (because I knew the boys would slow down my average pace). Overall, most of my run are recorded with Nike+ but not all. And now that I’ve said that, I can move on to the recap:

Running Stats
Fastest Mile: 8:23
Fastest km: 4:49
Fastest 5K: 29:51
Fastest 10K: 1:09:11
Fastest Half Marathon: 2:34:43
Furthest Run: 13.6 miles
Average Pace: 11:49 per mile
Total Runs Since 1/1/2013: 5
Total Distance Since 1/1/2013: 10.36 miles
Total Races Since 1/1/2013: 1

Other Stats
Total Pilates Sessions (this month): 1
Total Pilates Session Since 1/1/2013: 6
Progress on Pinterest Challenge: n/a

So not very good again this month. Maybe March will be better?

Leave a Reply

