10-Miler Training: Weeks 3-5

on

I haven’t bothered with the weekly recaps these past three weeks because I haven’t gone for a single run. Between being in Vancouver or a conference, my injured foot, and getting ready to move, I haven’t had a chance to get a run in.

I’m hoping that will change this week. Tomorrow I’m going to Pilates, which is something I haven’t done in months. Wednesday I’ll be moved into my new place with the gym in the basement. And I just got my StrideBox in the mail. Things are looking up, so I think that means I’m about to get back in the swing of training. If not…I may have to call it quits on the 10-Miler.

Leave a Reply

