Central Sweat

on

One of my classmates and friends has created a health and wellness company called Central Sweat. It’s all about accessible fitness with affordable workouts in Central Park and healthy recipes available online.

Today I went to my first Central Sweat class. It was awesome and really great to add some cross-training to my running. We worked every area of the body with exercises you can easily take with you anywhere to go again. I felt really great after the workout and honestly, I’m already starting to feel a little sore, mainly in my abs. We did a lot of ab work, which is good because I needed it big time. 

I’m really glad I went. It was a great way to start the morning and the weather was perfect for an outdoor workout. I’m hoping I got a little bit of a tan too. Haha. I think I’m going to go again next week too; it was a fantastic morning workout.

Now to tackle the six mile run tomorrow…

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

