StrideBox Makes Every Month Awesome

In June I signed up for this service called StrideBox. It’s a monthly subscription box that comes packed with running goodies! It’s like Christmas ever month when it comes. I love the surprise of getting new things each month. Plus it’s perfect for training for the 10-Miler right now. I get an assortment of snacks and gear all for $15. I spend more than that when I go and buy this stuff on my own.

I highly recommend this subscription membership to any runner. It’s such a great system and totally worth the cost. I’m excited to continue trying out all the goodies that came this month and can’t wait to see what I get next month!

August StrideBox

2 Comments Add yours

  1. JayBeeNJ says:

    That looks really cool! I think I’m going to have to check it out…thanks!

Leave a Reply

