New Addition to My Blog

Happy 2014 everyone! For the past two years I have shared my running and fitness stories. As entertaining as I think they may be, I know others want to share their accomplishments, training methods, and pre-race rituals. So this year I wanted to open my blog up to others and have guest writers.

You can look forward to posts from my adorable nine-year-old cousin, Zach, who ran the Turkey Trot and Royal Family 5K with me, my best friend, Mert, who will be doing the Princess Half with me next month, and many others. Also, if you’re interested in sharing your running or fitness adventures, check out the guest blogger page for details.

Here’s to a great 2014 and beyond for all of us!

Leave a Reply

