Disneyland Half Bling

on

This year I will be running my first Disneyland race, and while I’m there I’ll be running my first challenge race. I’ll be doing the Dumbo Double Dare because Dumbo is my favorite character and I was not passing up the opportunity to get a medal with Dumbo on it. I have to say though, I’m very excited about the other medals that will be at the Disneyland Half Marathon Weekend this year. Check them out!

10360535_833665505955_941828031610694292_n

I really like the 10K medal this year. The tiki-style Stitch is very cool. It seems like the Disneyland medals are a lot more unique than the Disney World ones. Not that I don’t love my Disney World medals, but these just seem to have a bit more variety to them. And now I’m even more excited for the races! Now if only I could get through the training.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dash says:

    The Disney races are definitely on my Marathon Wish List, purely for the medals!

Leave a Reply

