More Than Just Running

I mentioned a few weeks ago that my goal for 2015 was to run 12 races. Well I’m adding on to it and not with running.

In addition to working out, I know I need to eat healthier. So I decided as part of my 2015 goal, I want to make sure I’m cooking my meals at home at least three times a week. I figure that’s a good number since I’ll probably have leftovers and I’m sure I’ll still go out to eat a couple times a week or so.

To start my healthy eating journey, I’m committing the next six weeks to a healthier, better me by using my copy of No Cheats Needed. It includes a variety of recipes in addition to providing motivation. Be sure to check back over these next few weeks to see my progress! And if you have your own copy, join in!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

