Review: Zim’s Crack Creme

Last year I reviewed Zim’s MaxFreeze. Well the good people at Zim’s have provided me with their Crack Creme to review. This came just in time!

zims-advance-crack-cream-71-300x300For a lot of people the winter months mean cracked skin due to the cold temperatures. Although the temperatures have gotten colder in Florida, it’s not as cold as other parts of the country so my skin wasn’t cracked from the weather. However, it was cracked for lack of maintenance on my part.

I’ll be honest, I regularly get manicures and pedicures, but for the past few weeks, I hadn’t and my skin was gross. Cue the Crack Creme!

The smell was interesting. Not bad, but I can’t place what it smells like. The way it felt was nice too. I’m not a big fan of lotions because I hate feeling slimy. The lotion was absorbed into my skin quickly so I didn’t have to deal with that for long.

After a couple days, I did notice some added softness in my skin. Then I had to pick up and go to New York City. Heading somewhere cold meant I needed to pack my Crack Creme. I was so glad I brought it because it was cold and my skin would have dried out.

If you have cracked, dry, or itchy skin, I recommend trying Zim’s Crack Creme.

Leave a Reply

