Where Have I Been?

Hey Fitness Fans!

If you’re a regular follower of my blog you may have noticed over the last couple of weeks, I have been lacking in posts. Part of the reason is my day job has been hectic. As goes the world of public relations though. The other is because I suffered a minor injury over the weekend, so my workout schedule has been lacking. However, my work schedule seems to be slowing down a bit and I think I’ll be able to get back into the swing of working out next week. That means I’m putting the focus back on my blog and sharing my stories, along with awesome products and services that companies have shared with me.

So here are some things you can look forward to this month on Muffy’s Fitness Blog:

  • A product review of Arctic Ease Cold Wraps. I received this product last month and it was great to have with me after the Enchanted 10K, along with my injury from the past weekend. I’ll be sharing an in-depth review of the product later this week.
  • News from the Spartan Race World. My friends at the Spartan Race have shared some exciting news regarding what’s happening throughout the year. I’ve been meaning to share with all of you, so you can look forward to that later this month. I also have a race discount code from them that is valid on any Spartan Race in 2015. That will be included on the post so be sure to use that if you want to run a Spartan Race this year.
  • 5K Run for the Turtles in April. I’ve signed up for my next race! I will be doing the Run for the Turtles on Siesta Key the first weekend in April. I don’t typically post about training runs for a 5K, so be sure to check out my post race summary.
  • A look into Zumba Toning Training. Although I haven’t taught a single Zumba class since I moved to Florida, I decided to continue my Zumba education and will be getting my Zumba Toning Certification at the end of April. Be sure to check out that post following my certification.

So there’s a taste of what I’ve got in the works. Be sure to stop by and check out all the new and exciting things happening in the world of fitness!

Leave a Reply

