New Year, New You at Zumba By Muffy

A common New Year’s resolution among people is to workout, get healthy, or lose weight. And although I run, teach Zumba, and hit the gym often, my New Year’s goals always seem to hit the health industry as well.

Of all methods I’ve tried, I’m partial to Zumba. Makes sense as to why I became a Zumba instructor. If you’re looking to get fit and have a whole lot of fun while doing it, join me on Monday nights at the Arlington Park gym in Sarasota. Single classes are $12 and discounts are available when purchasing class packages.

Zumba Smile

Leave a Reply

